AI generated music to improve focus, relaxation and sleep

Counting Stars: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z-tTmSY4m4M
Voice of Autum: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvcQWJaaQDw
Arurian Dance: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w6E9WMM0vko
Gas (Wolfgang Voigt) – Pop https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s–IkNqI9og
Brian Eno – Discreet Music https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SE6nQ0lkLdY
Willits + Sakamoto – Reticent Reminiscence https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vdJdDwi1RS4&list=RDdskvPFt7w…
Aphex Twin – Stone in Focus https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IG16BTj5qT4
Bvdub – A Moment’s Peace https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=exr3IAMaLPM
cv313 – Beyond The Clouds https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pqrRIDd5pSk
Fennesz – Venice: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XWAghDS6s4Q&list=PLKtI6DyKnY…
Greg Haines – Slumber Tides: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RmMDkZhl_R4
Nest – Retold: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r69TiaIE4uo&list=PLaAArUShcY…
Murcof – (Ulysses, Martes, Remembranza – all great): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OMPaSdC1ncw&list=PLhoTtA1a63…
Iso 68 – Zwei Engel Korrigiert : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1NvkPmMHGBI
Solar Fields – Sol https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WNiD9M59FQE
Solar Fields – Discovering https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SoYkxKWNzoo
Jerome Isma ae – Underwater Love https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4TINBQPpVi0
Bedroom Lullaby – Kisses In the Rain https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cOZGKjLoo64
Royksopp – Royksopp Forever https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nM_txL43iFM
Shpongle – Around the World in a Tea Daze https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cHlidfF7nK8
Hol Baumann – Benares (Varanaci Edit) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zAKATOLXFOw
H.U.V.A. Network – Something Heavens https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VxI7x5G4nJk
Delerium – Tectonic Shift https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JStpiAOLLKQ
Delerium – Terra Firma https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LKUxE8UE7S0
Angel Tears – Ishka https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bmwiYy1caxA
Tempted by Collide (Conjure One Mix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d8llGPB8sAM
Trafik – Hard to Resist https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7DmSeClpuAM
Joey Fehrenbach – Behold https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzZckyU9ylw
Rob Dougan – Nothing At All (instrumental) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fxofkW5iPpI
Jens Gad – Glass Palace https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cF4H0n-dMyg

– Harold Budd – Jane 1-11 / Jane 12-21 / Avalon Sutra (I really think Jane 1-11 is the gold standard for ambient music.)
– Porya Hatami – The Garden: https://dronarivm.bandcamp.com/album/the-garden
– Hotel Neon – Hotel Neon: https://hotelneon.bandcamp.com/
– Pausal – Sky Margin: https://ownrecords.bandcamp.com/album/sky-margin
– Jared Smith – Fjall: https://ownrecords.bandcamp.com/album/fjall
– Gigi Masin – Talk To The Sea: https://music-from-memory.bandcamp.com/album/talk-to-the-sea
– Gigi Masin – Wind: https://music-from-memory.bandcamp.com/album/wind-3
– Gaussian Curve – Clouds: https://music-from-memory.bandcamp.com/album/clouds
– Takeshi Nishimoto – Lavandula: http://www.sonicpieces.com/sonicpieces018.html
– Bing & Ruth – Tomorrow Was The Golden Age: https://bingruth.bandcamp.com/album/tomorrow-was-the-golden-…
– Nuojuva – Valot Kaukaa: http://www.preservation.com.au/product/nuojuva-valot-kaukaa
– Imprints – Data Trails: https://sereinlabel.bandcamp.com/album/data-trails
Don Slepian makes nice ambient/new age music, and is notable for having made it algorithmically at Bell Labs in the late 70s, where he was artist-in-residence.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wG3_D_CGovg
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnIygBoO9eM


ycombinator.com